All three incumbents were re-elected to the Yuma-1 Board of Education in the election that concluded Tuesday night. Voter turnout was 35.7 percent.

There were four candidates for the three seats carrying four-year terms. Elected to new terms were Lindsey Seward-Galles 708 votes, followed by Kim Langely with 700 and Dan Ross with 690. Challenger Candy Gilliland received 542.

Lindsey Seward-Galles

Kim Langley

Daniel H. Ross

Duane Brown

Seward-Galles and will be eligible to run for another term in four years, while Langley and Ross will be term-limited.

Duane Brown ran unopposed for the seat with the two-year term, receiving 885 votes. The seat will be up for election for a four-year term in 2019.

Elsewhere, Greg Jones, Robert Kraus and Scott Weaver were elected to the Wray City Council, in a five-person race that also included Larry Neuschwanger, who was only five votes behind Weaver, and Bryce Revell.