Three Yuma High School football players have been named to the All-North Central Conference team, and one received honorable mention, as selected by the coaches.

Victor Mendoza

Victor Mendoza — The senior was named to the First Team Offense as an athlete. Mendoza ran for 165 yards and three touchdowns on 35 carries, and caught 18 passes for 295 yards and two touchdowns. Defensively, he was in on 49 total tackles, forced three fumbles, recovered five fumbles and had two interceptions.

Dillon White — The senior had a big season on the offensive and defensive line, being named to the First Team Defense. He was in on 37 total tackles, including four tackles for a loss. He forced one fumble and recovered two.

Dillon White

Cayden Lynch — The junior was a key player for the Indians on both sides of the ball. His work at linebacker earned him a spot on the First Team Defense. He was in on 27 total tackles, including three for a loss. Offensively, he led the Indians with 870 rushing yards and four touchdowns on 168 carries.

Cayden Lynch

Efrain Medrano

Efrain Medrano — The senior earned honorable mention. He anchored the offensive line at center, helping the Indians to much better production on the ground than in the past few years. He also saw some time on defense.

First Team Offense

Backs — Cannan Bennet, sr., Limon; Kory Tacha, so., Limon; Blake Mosenteen, jr., Holyoke; Braden Witzel, sr., Burlington.

Linemen — Chase Beckner, sr., Holyoke; Carson Berghuis, jr., Wray; Logan Marx, jr., Limon; Daniel Tena, sr., Burlington; Morgan Arnold, sr., Limon; Charlie Neal, jr., Burlington.

Receivers/tight ends — Drew Albers, sr., Limon; Micah Hanson, sr., Burlington; Luis Chafino, jr., Holyoke; Caleb Deaver, jr., Holyoke.

Athlete — Victor Mendoza, sr., Yuma.

First Team Defense

Linemen — Pryce Mangus, so., Burlington; Javier Zamora, sr., Limon; Dillon White, sr., Yuma; Javier Arambula, jr., Wray; Jaron Carpenter, sr., Limon.

Linebackers — Jesus Trejo, sr., Holyoke; Hauk Hubbard, sr., Limon; Cayden Lynch, jr., Yuma; Cade Hillman, sr., Wray; Taylor Scott, jr., Burlington.

Defensive backs — Slaton Burris, jr., Holyoke; Junior Arambula, so., Wray; Braden Sandersfeld, sr., Limon; Andrew Burton, jr., Burlington.

Athlete — Emmanuel Huerta, jr., Wray.

Coach of the Year — Mike O’Dwyer, Limon; Player of the Year — Javier Zamora, Limon; Lineman of the Year — Logan Marx, Limon.

Honorable mention — Kaden Meurisse, sr., Burlington; Seth Watson, jr., Holyoke; Zane Korinek, sr., Limon; Devon Harshman, jr., Wiggins; Carlos Tarin, sr., Wray; Efrain Medrano, sr., Yuma.